Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laurie Hallihan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Laurie Hallihan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Isabel Ruiz

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service and people im going to miss you."

Johnathan Mesa

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Teri was so much help at the Laurie Hallihan State Farm office"

Lisa Stoffel

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where do I start?? This place is awesome! We have been with them for approximately 18 yrs and decided to check out another company. In a nutshell, we did not change companies. Laurie and her group have always taken care of us and I love the personal attention they give. Have been on the phone and emails with Jeanine for over a week and she took such great care of us and put up with the many changes we wanted to make and we are so happy!! Thank you for working with us!!"

David Alcaraz

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best people to help with Insurance in the Country"

Louise Bluehawk May

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best, needed insurance and they got me covered quickly."

Janette Ramirez

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for almost 10 years"

kristina B

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best state farm agent ever! we love Laurie and her team like family!!!! I highly recommend her and state farm to anybody and everybody!"

Alexis Guerrero

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Laurie Hallihan is amazing, i've never met such a kind,loving,and giving person. She is also an amazing agent who truly cares about her clients and even treats them as friends if they have that relationship. Her doggies are the absolute cutest as well !! Christine is one of the kindest and hardworking people i know. She is absolutely amazing at what she does and is always on top of everything she does. She always makes sure that clients have received the best customer service and does whatever she can to make them happy. Sam is the sweetest, i have never met her myself but i have heard all good things and i have talked to her enough to know she is the sweetest and most kind hearted person. She is absolutely awesome and works so hard and is so helpful ! Overall Laurie Hallihan State Farm Team is the absolute best !!"

Lou G

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years for my home and auto insurance needs and I plan to remain their customer for life. I recently had a auto claim and I was taken care of within 9 days, great customer service! I have been working with Christine Kropf in Alpine for decades so if you are looking for a reputable insurance company and agent definitely give her a call!"

Timothy Lynch

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Laurie and EVERYONE down to the Puppies are great happy people, and if you need help. They will make you SMILE! We all worry about the call to the insurance company right? Well not with this group. The word NO does not seem to be in their vocabulary!"