Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of susan Goodrich

susan Goodrich

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan Goodrich
"Laurie is business sharp and an expert at her job. Just as important, she is a kind, trustworthy person who cares enough to work hard at meeting her customers' needs at the best price available. She has been my insurance agent since the early 90's and I am so lucky for that! P. S. Her office support is great also!"
Profile photo of Nicole Engebretsen

Nicole Engebretsen

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Engebretsen
"Laurie and everyone in her office are the best! They are so helpful and nice. We had to file a claim and they walked us through anything we needed help with. They have been our insurer for over 10 years and I would never switch. I highly recommend Laurie Hallihan!"
Profile photo of Desmon Fields

Desmon Fields

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desmon Fields
"Janine has been super helpful and kind during my time with State Farm! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Paul Nichols

Paul Nichols

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Nichols
"My wife and I (and my late mother-in-law) have all had our insurance with Lori Hallihan for about 16 years now. Every interaction has been splendid! What a nice bunch of people. And extremely well organized, as opposed to me! Ha ha Can’t say enough good things about Lori Hallihan and her team Highly recommended. Paul Nichols."
Profile photo of Richard Schaaf

Richard Schaaf

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Schaaf
"I had a mechanical issues with my truck and needed a tow. I called Laurie's office and talked to Christine Kropf. She called the tow company to order the tow. She called me back to update me and called another time to check on me. She stayed in the office until the tow truck arrived in case I needed something. That's true customer service and why I have stayed with Laurie and her staff for a long time."
Profile photo of Isabel Ruiz

Isabel Ruiz

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Ruiz
"Great service and people im going to miss you."
Profile photo of Johnathan Mesa

Johnathan Mesa

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Mesa
"Teri was so much help at the Laurie Hallihan State Farm office"
Profile photo of Lisa Stoffel

Lisa Stoffel

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Stoffel
"Where do I start?? This place is awesome! We have been with them for approximately 18 yrs and decided to check out another company. In a nutshell, we did not change companies. Laurie and her group have always taken care of us and I love the personal attention they give. Have been on the phone and emails with Jeanine for over a week and she took such great care of us and put up with the many changes we wanted to make and we are so happy!! Thank you for working with us!!"
Profile photo of David Alcaraz

David Alcaraz

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Alcaraz
"The best people to help with Insurance in the Country"
Profile photo of Louise Bluehawk May

Louise Bluehawk May

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Bluehawk May
"They are the best, needed insurance and they got me covered quickly."
Profile photo of Janette Ramirez

Janette Ramirez

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Ramirez
"I have been with them for almost 10 years"
Profile photo of kristina B

kristina B

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by kristina B
"Best state farm agent ever! we love Laurie and her team like family!!!! I highly recommend her and state farm to anybody and everybody!"
Profile photo of Alexis Guerrero

Alexis Guerrero

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Guerrero
"Laurie Hallihan is amazing, i've never met such a kind,loving,and giving person. She is also an amazing agent who truly cares about her clients and even treats them as friends if they have that relationship. Her doggies are the absolute cutest as well !! Christine is one of the kindest and hardworking people i know. She is absolutely amazing at what she does and is always on top of everything she does. She always makes sure that clients have received the best customer service and does whatever she can to make them happy. Sam is the sweetest, i have never met her myself but i have heard all good things and i have talked to her enough to know she is the sweetest and most kind hearted person. She is absolutely awesome and works so hard and is so helpful ! Overall Laurie Hallihan State Farm Team is the absolute best !!"
Profile photo of Lou G

Lou G

November 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lou G
"I have been with State Farm for years for my home and auto insurance needs and I plan to remain their customer for life. I recently had a auto claim and I was taken care of within 9 days, great customer service! I have been working with Christine Kropf in Alpine for decades so if you are looking for a reputable insurance company and agent definitely give her a call!"
Profile photo of Timothy Lynch

Timothy Lynch

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Lynch
"Laurie and EVERYONE down to the Puppies are great happy people, and if you need help. They will make you SMILE! We all worry about the call to the insurance company right? Well not with this group. The word NO does not seem to be in their vocabulary!"